Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Read about upcoming events, essential information and the latest community news. Click on the event name for the complete information.

Association News
14 hours ago
Manager update 07.19.19 »
Good Afternoon, Owners, please do not use the transponder when exiting the community. This opens opposite gate and th...
Monday, July 1, 2019
Crossroads Parade 2019 »
Shorewood Glen Veterans Group will participate in the 2019 Shorewood Crossroads Festival Parade on Sunday August 4,...
Friday, July 12, 2019
Manager update 07.12.19 »
K&D will be starting the grub treatment on Monday 7/15. Here is an approximate schedule, weather dependent, and there...
Friday, June 21, 2019
Manager update 06.21.19 »
Good Afternoon, The Troy Fire Department has sent an open invitation to any Shorewood Glen owner who would like to tak...
Friday, May 31, 2019
Manager update 05.31.19 »
Happy Friday and the last day of May, 2019!! Reminder! Tax installment payments are due Tuesday, June 4 th . As...
Friday, May 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Manager update 05.24.19 »
Good Afternoon, Did you know it has rained 47 of the last 70 days and this area has gotten 15” of rain as of May...
Friday, May 3, 2019
Manager update 05.03.19 »
Good Afternoon, Why should you sign in when using the lodge?  The 2018 insurance audit indicated weakness in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Manager update 04.18.19 »
Good Afternoon Shorewood Glen! The Shorewood Police Department dropped off a letter last week advising the residents...
Friday, April 5, 2019
Manager update 04.05.19 »
Good Afternoon, On behalf of the Ad-Hoc Storage Committee, I am pleased to announce a contractor has been selected to...
Friday, March 1, 2019
Manager update 03.01.19 »
Good Afternoon, Shorewood Glen, The Association is seeking volunteers to serve on the Safety & Security Commission,...
Thursday, February 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Neighborhood Rep Election Timeline »
The Neighborhood Representative election will be held this year - each neighborhood will have a meeting within 10 days of...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Board of Directors Election Timeline »
The election for Board members is around the corner and we hope more owners will come forth to run for a position. We need...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Snow Removal Contract Summary »
The Board of Directors approved the distribution of the attached snow removal contract summary at a special meeting 02.12....