Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Read about upcoming events, essential information and the latest community news. Click on the event name for the complete information.

Breaking News
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Improving Shorewood Glen Email Delivery »
The IT Commission has noticed that some email providers and/or email programs have settings that will consider emails as s...
Thursday, April 4, 2019
New Shorewood Glen Website Email address »
In preparation for website upgrades this weekend, we have created a new email address that is used for website notificatio...
Thursday, June 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
No Aqua Friday, June 14th »
There will be no Aqua on Friday, June 14th. 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tax Bill Error »
It appears that Will County just discovered an issue that some exemptions (including the Senior Freeze) were not posted to...
Friday, March 29, 2019
Checking Website Messages »
Some of the Shorewood Glen Groups like the prayer group, SG2, Girls of the Glen, etc. are beginning to send messages from...

Association News
Monday, June 10, 2019
Window Warranty Information »
Local Simonton representative for Pulte window warranties Window Warranty Information
Friday, June 7, 2019
Manager update 06.07.19 »
Good Afternoon! The K&D crews are mowing the north neighborhoods today and will finish by mid-day tomorrow. P...
Friday, May 31, 2019
Manager update 05.31.19 »
Happy Friday and the last day of May, 2019!! Reminder! Tax installment payments are due Tuesday, June 4 th . As...
Friday, May 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Manager update 05.24.19 »
Good Afternoon, Did you know it has rained 47 of the last 70 days and this area has gotten 15” of rain as of May...
Friday, May 3, 2019
Manager update 05.03.19 »
Good Afternoon, Why should you sign in when using the lodge?  The 2018 insurance audit indicated weakness in...

Lifestyle News
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Lifestyle Update 6/13/2019 »
There will be no Aqua class on Friday, June 14 th .   Have you checked out the beautiful photos that are on di...
Friday, June 7, 2019
Lifestyle Update 6/7/2019 »
Don’t forget about the mid-month signups for the July 26 th Ravinia featuring The Moods as well as the Shady Creek Winery...
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Lifestyle Update 04.18.19 »
There is NO aqua class on Friday, April 26 th .  There WILL BE yoga on Saturday, April 20 th . Ostir Physic...

Village of Shorewood News
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Letter from Shorewood Police Golf Cart Use »
The Shorewood Police Chief delivered the attached letter to the Association and explained the Village will be enforcing th...