Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Read about upcoming events, essential information and the latest community news. Click on the event name for the complete information.

Breaking News
7 hours ago
REVISED WebEx instructions »
Apparently when converted to PDF the link doesn't work. My apologies.  From a device with video capability:...
Monday, May 25, 2020
05.27.2020 Board Agenda & Instructions »
Board Agenda 05.27.20   Instructions t o join meeting
Friday, May 8, 2020
Manager update 05.08.20 »
K&D will be bringing in extra crews to work on spade edging and mulch extras in the Sunshine East neighborhood. Sunshi...
Thursday, April 30, 2020
May 2020 Newsletter »
may_2020_newsletter.pdf
Monday, April 20, 2020
Board meeting Agenda 04.22.20 »
The April 22, 2020 Board meeting will be held virtually via Cisco WebEx. The meeting information is included on the Age...

Association News
Monday, May 18, 2020
Seal coating reminder »
Reminder: If you wish to sign up for seal coating this year, order forms must be received by 12 noon Friday, May 22nd. The...
Friday, May 1, 2020
Manager update 05.01.20 »
Happy May Day! In an effort to address the message board comments about reduction or refunds of assessments dues,...
Monday, April 27, 2020
Landscape Services Update »
Landscape services update April 24, 2020   Extra order mulch: Sunrise Glen and Sunset Glen are complete...
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Manager update 04.09.20 »
Hello Shorewood Glen, We have survived another week of the Quarantined Life. I hope you are enjoying Stacey’s emails as...
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Board Nomination Form 2020 »
  If you are considering running for a seat on the Shorewood Glen Board of Directors, please complete the attached...

Lifestyle News
Friday, March 6, 2020
Lifestyle update 03.06.20 »
Lifestyle News........... Volunteers are needed for the day of the Grandkid’s Bunny Party.    If you would...
Friday, December 6, 2019
Lifestyle Update 12.6.19 »
Lifestyle News.......... There are seats available for the New Year’s Eve celebration.  This is the best party...
Friday, September 27, 2019
Lifestyle Update 09.27.19 »
Thank your Newsletter delivery volunteer.  This is not going to be the most pleasant of weekends to be delivering New...
Friday, August 16, 2019
Lifestyle News 08.16.19 »
Phew!  This week has flown by as I caught up from being on vacation. Thank you to everyone for being patient as...
Friday, August 2, 2019
Lifestyle News 08.02.19 »
The deadline for registering for the Summer Block Party has been extended until Wednesday, August 7th. Don’t miss out of...

Featured Event
Monday, September 9, 2019   (9 Comments - view/add)
Ravinia Survey »
https://www.shorewoodglen.org/surveys/?id=Ravinia

Village of Shorewood News
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Letter from Shorewood Police Golf Cart Use »
The Shorewood Police Chief delivered the attached letter to the Association and explained the Village will be enforcing th...