Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Read about upcoming events, essential information and the latest community news. Click on the event name for the complete information.

Breaking News
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Improving Shorewood Glen Email Delivery »
The IT Commission has noticed that some email providers and/or email programs have settings that will consider emails as s...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tax Bill Error »
It appears that Will County just discovered an issue that some exemptions (including the Senior Freeze) were not posted to...
Thursday, April 4, 2019
New Shorewood Glen Website Email address »
In preparation for website upgrades this weekend, we have created a new email address that is used for website notificatio...
Friday, March 29, 2019
Checking Website Messages »
Some of the Shorewood Glen Groups like the prayer group, SG2, Girls of the Glen, etc. are beginning to send messages from...
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring clean up starts-north neighborhoods »
K&D Landscape Mgmt has started spring clean up in the Sunset Glen and Sunrise Glen neighborhoods and will follow with...

Association News
Friday, October 4, 2019
Tree & Shrub Fertilization »
K&D is offering tree and shrub fertilization. Please see the attached flyer for more information. You can print the fo...
Friday, September 27, 2019
Manager update 09.27.19 »
Good Afternoon! Tuesday, October 1 st is the last day for Anna from K&D to hold office hours at the Lodge. Her hou...
Monday, September 30, 2019
Explanation of Resolution »
1. “How does this Resolution serve the best interest of the Association?” The Resolution serves the best interest of...
Friday, September 13, 2019
Manager update 09.13.19 »
Hello Shorewood Glen! The addition to the Lodge is moving along nicely. Next week we can expect the foundation to be ba...
Friday, August 16, 2019
Manager update 08.16.19 »
Just a few things this week: The outdoor pool will remain open through Sunday, September 15 th !! It appears the weathe...

Lifestyle News
Friday, September 27, 2019
Lifestyle Update 09.27.19 »
Thank your Newsletter delivery volunteer.  This is not going to be the most pleasant of weekends to be delivering New...
Friday, August 16, 2019
Lifestyle News 08.16.19 »
Phew!  This week has flown by as I caught up from being on vacation. Thank you to everyone for being patient as...
Friday, August 2, 2019
Lifestyle News 08.02.19 »
The deadline for registering for the Summer Block Party has been extended until Wednesday, August 7th. Don’t miss out of...
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Lifestyle Update 04.18.19 »
There is NO aqua class on Friday, April 26 th .  There WILL BE yoga on Saturday, April 20 th . Ostir Physic...

Featured Event
Monday, September 9, 2019   (8 Comments - view/add)
Ravinia Survey »
https://www.shorewoodglen.org/surveys/?id=Ravinia

Village of Shorewood News
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Letter from Shorewood Police Golf Cart Use »
The Shorewood Police Chief delivered the attached letter to the Association and explained the Village will be enforcing th...